Faster than a Kiss and Japanese

23657369.jpg

Title: Tanaka Meca

Author: Tanaka Meca

Well hello, hello. I love long manga, I can’t lie. I loved this one so so so much.

But this is not a review more or less.

I am currently pissed off with myself because I hate taking naps in the middle of the day- waste of time and I am very angry after.

I am proud of myself though. My goal is to take the JLPT N4 exam next year and I keep working towards it. I am surrounded by Japanese books, notebooks etc.

I offer myself 1 hour per day for Japanese. And I am really determined to make this work.

I’ve started reading the Grisha trilogy too.

How are you guys?

Leave a Reply

