Plans for 2017

I have a bucket list for 2017 and I tend to really follow it, but today I will talk about my plans. Bookish plans?

  1. I really wanna meet Sarah J. Maas .2017 is the ACOWAR year yes
  2. Get 500 followers on bookstagram Bookstagram link
  3. Finish 40 books (lowered the number because I have exams and it will be a full year hihi
  4. Finish the book draft. Yeah, I’ve been writing a book and I really wanna finish the first draft (again, it will be a full year)
  5. Go to more events
  6. Learn more Japanese

There are some of my plans.

Have you planned anything for this year?

Leave a Reply

