Juggling with responsibilities and dropping them on the ground…

Tomorrow is Friday. Then Saturday. Then Sunday, in case one does not know. The end of half-term and the start of my sweet agony.

I am currently reading 700000000 books. Well, not that many, but not far from it. I am currently reading 7 books or 10?? I lost count and I cannot seem to finish everything I have to do.

This mini-holiday has consisted of me volunteering, watching only one k-drama and that’s it. I have not slept or do so much homework. What have I even done this half-term?

Now I am close to finish analysing King Lear.

I really need to do some extra work, as well as taking photos for the bookstagram

What have you been up to?

Leave a Reply

