¬Autumn mode on¬

Hello, folks! Boo-hoo how is your autumn so far? Mine is full of assessments, essays and Japanese. It is my favourite season indeed. So many new albums that it hurts…

🍁 🍁 🍁

tumblr_of1hskkmqy1sbitwxo1_500

cr:tumblr

Here, me, the poser. I have big plans for 2017/2018 reading lists, but I am going to recommend a book that I have not read it…yet. Not because I don’t like it or everyone loves it. Neah, I just do not have time, for I want to savour every shade of words in it.

Yeah…

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J. K Rowling

3

My favourite classic ever… I always read it autumn.

The queen of Gothic novels

Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë

348914

I might be studying Shakespeare and find it horrible, but I will always love

The Tempest by William Shakespeare

3767572

Leaving the classics behind, literally..

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

9361589

And our last cinnamon roll……

Death Note by Tsugumi Ohba, Takeshi Obata (Illustrator)

13615.jpg

This is my autumn bookish recipe for you. Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

