School, books and other thorns

I have started my AS levels and it’s stressing me out… or not. I have a lot of homework to do. At least I enjoy doing it. Because of the absence of free time, as well as getting used to so many new things I caught a reading slump. But I am happy that I left that dark horrible place. Until now, this month, I have finished 1 book- We Were Liars . I plan to finish many more.

Also, I need to write 20 reviews for this blog haha. I am really behind with everything. I deserve no forgiveness.

How are you all?

Leave a Reply

