Reasons to love Autumn 🍁 Autumn releases

Hmm I don’t like to remind you of school starting, but buuuuuut Autumn is my favourite season and it becomes closer as time passes. We’ve got so much colours, sweaters, rain (a.k.a reading weather) and Halloween. Way to sound basic.

The pumpkin spice everything+ cinnamon (my favourite spice ever). Autumn 2016 is going to be my first autumn in United Kingdom. Awesome, isn’t it? I truly need to find a part-time job to gain some money for all the things I want (books, clothes, little things)

tumblr_oc19hubge21u1dq4so1_500

I love the smell of autumn. If you could see me now, smiling like Cheshire cat. Last night, I truly got into the what I call ‘the frenzy of the pumpkin‘. Music helped me a lot. And a search of ‘autumn’ on Tumblr. You know what I love searching when I have homework? ‘Studyblr.’ Reading slump? Tumblr resolves it too.

Listen to this Fall mix

tumblr_oc0h3yeSsb1s38f7po1_500

2 days ago I found a cafe inside of a cathedral. How cool is that? Beside it there are trees and a cemetery. Hope I’ll get to take lots of photographs.

I am starting my A levels too in September. (wish me luck because I just moved to England)

Now, I plan reading a lot while fighting with homework and probably the job I’ll get.

There are some YA releases that keep me pumped.

Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5) by Sarah J. Maas

6th September

28260587

There is a funny story behind this book already. I pre-ordered it from Book Depository and 4 days later, Sarah announced the signed copies on Waterstones for the same price. I died a little, but meh. I am truly excited Β to read this one. I hope I’ll go to the Cheltenham Literature Festival where Sarah is coming. The ticket is truly cheap, but it’s pretty far from me. Is anyone going? Can you take me please?

The Sun Is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon

1st November

28763485

I am truly excited for this. If this is going to be pure love story, note this: it’s going to be a hurricane. I have faith that this book will shake me up.

Heartless by Marissa Meyer

8th November

18584855

After I finish another trilogy, I plan to read The Lunar Chronicles, but I am truly excited for this release. The cover seduced me with no way back.

What autumn releases are you excited for? What are your plans?

 

Leave a Reply

