My top 5 TV series

I am a full time book lover, but sometimes (almost every time) I flirt with TV series. Here is my top 5 TV series. Some of them are really popular, some are not.

1. Da Vinci’s demons

OriginalPicker_598x336

Da Vinci’s Demons is a historical fantasy drama series that presents a fictional account of Leonardo da Vinci’s early life. This is my favourite show ever. I have never loved a TV show as much as I love this one. It made me fall in love with Renaissance and art. The actors, the plot, everything was on point. I am truly disappointed that STARZ cancelled it.

(LEARIO IS MY GUILTY PLEASURE, I SWEAR)

There are not enough stars to offer to this show.

2. Gossip Girl

635644706140430508-638559820_GossipGirl

I first started to watch it when I was 6 years old?or something like that. I grew up with this show and I loved it. When I restarted to watch it, I did it for Taylor Momsen and Blake Lively. Glad I did it. xoxo Gossip girl

3. The Secret Circle

799977-1387678572-wide.jpg

This is the first show I’ve ever watched. Is anyone remembering it? It was/is/will always be one of my favourites. It has magic, darkness,romance….everything.

4. Grey’s Anatomy

greysanatomy_y10_gal_001_19695lt-19695m0

Hahahahahahaha bring the tissues lovelies because this is one of my favourite shows ever. I cannot watch it straight…one season, pause, another season, pause. I need this pattern in order to survive it. It’s drama…..tears….. life lessons…I adore it. Everyone talks about it and it’s super popular. It really deserves it.

5. The 100

the-100

I started to watch this because of a YT video with Octavia and Radioactive by Imagine Dragons. (this is how I actually start a TV show, watching cool MVs on YT) The 100 haha this name makes me wanna laugh when I think about what happens in the show. The first season really had potential and I still believe in it. Original story… a combination between Lost, Tarzan I don’t know what to say. I adore it. ♥

(OCTAVIA IS MY SPIRIT ANIMAL ANYONE?)

What TV show do you love?

 

 

Leave a Reply

