June Wrap Up + July TBR

June started as a mess for my TBR. I moved to England and I spent 2 days on the road with some days for recovering. But as the final of the month was approaching, I became more and more satisfied with what I read this month. I got to finish 6 books. I will post them with covers and some informations.

1. Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas (Throne of Glass #3)

20613470

Goodreads

My review

This is the second star of the month

2.A court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas (A Court of Thorns and Roses #2)

17927395

Goodreads

My review

THIS BOOKS IS THE HIGHLIGHT OF MY LIFE. I TOTALLY ADORE IT. THE STAR OF THE MONTH, OF THE YEAR, OF THE ETERNITY.

3.Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

8490112.jpg

Goodreads

My playlist

4. Angelfall (Penryn and End of Days #1)

5.World After (Penryn and End of Days #2)

6. End of Days (Penryn and End of Days #3)

Goodreads

My review

This July I truly wanna read 10 books. (is it too much or not?) I hope I’ll get to. I already started the first book from The Raven Cycle series and I truly love it. I should finish the Raven Cycle series and the Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy. + Welsh legends because I found a new passion.

What are you all reading?

2 thoughts on “June Wrap Up + July TBR

Leave a Reply

