Review: Beauty and the Beast teaser trailer

Watch the teaser trailer here

TALE AS OLD AS TIME……Made into a modern movie.

I totally adore Emma Watson, my Hermione, but I confess that I didn’t want to watch the teaser trailer. I tried to avoid the moment as Beauty and the Beast will always be my favourite Disney movie and I didn’t wanna be disappointed but… HOLY BELLE MOTHER OF BOOKS. (and Hermione too)

Hermione-GIF3-1433746968

I was so sceptical about this, but when I saw the castle with all those chandeliers, I melt. Every childhood memory came like a hurricane, making me feel like I’m flying. The rose, Emma looking like a beautiful book lover princess, transformed my awful day. That song brought me back, I swear. I can feel the tears slowly reappearing.

Someone please prepare some tissues for when the official trailer appears.

Leave a Reply

